skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Water Quality - WSS Contacts

Water Quality

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Water Sciences Section Staff Contact Information

 

Last Name First Name Phone Email Unit
Beaty Steve 919-743-8472 Steven.Beaty@ncdenr.gov Biological Assessment
Davis Gary 252-948-3897 Gary.S.Davis@ncdenr.gov Estuarine MonitoringTeam
De Berardinis Jeff 919-743-8473 Jeff.Deberardinis@ncdenr.gov Intensive Survey
Doby Jason 919-743-8497 Jason.Doby@ncdenr.gov Intensive Survey
Fensin Elizabeth 919-743-8421 elizabeth.fensin@ncdenr.gov Ecosystems
Fleek Eric 919-743-8469 Eric.Fleek@ncdenr.gov Biological Assessment
Giorgino John 919-743-8441 John.Giorgino@ncdenr.gov Aquatic Tox
Gmyr Joanna 919-743-8413 Joanna.Gmyr@ncdenr.gov Ecosystems
Green Jason C. 919-743-8496 jason.green@ncdenr.gov Intensive Survey
Hale Mark

919-743-8506

Mark.Hale@ncdenr.gov Intensive Survey
Headrick Hannah 919-743-8422 Hannah.Headrick@ncdenr.gov Ecosystems
Hill Tammy 919-743-8412 Tammy.L.Hill@ncdenr.gov Ecosystems
Holland Victor 919-743-8478 victor.holland@ncdenr.gov Biological Assessment
Hollenkamp Carol 919-743-8450 Carol.Hollenkamp@ncdenr.gov Aquatic Tox
Kroeger Steve 919-743-8409 Steve.Kroeger@ncdenr.gov Ecosystems
Meadows Susan 919-743-8439 Susan.Meadows@ncdenr.gov Aquatic Tox
Moore Cindy 919-743-8442 cindy.a.moore@ncdenr.gov Aquatic Tox
Paxson Jill 252-948-3898 Jill.Paxson@ncdenr.gov Estuarine MonitoringTeam
Reid Dianne 919-743-8416 Dianne.Reid@ncdenr.gov Administration
Royster Wanda B 919-743-8414 Wanda.Royster@ncdenr.gov Administration
Ruhlman Carrie 919-743-8411 carrie.ruhlman@ncdenr.gov Ecosystems
Simons Burt 252-948-3896 Burt.Simons@ncdenr.gov Estuarine MonitoringTeam
Smith Joseph 919-743-8501 Joseph.Smith@ncdenr.gov Intensive Survey
Tracy Bryn 919-743-8474 Bryn.Tracy@ncdenr.gov Biological Assessment
Vander Borgh Mark 919-743-8423 mark.vanderborgh@ncdenr.gov Ecosystems
Ventaloro Chris 919-743-8443 Christopher.Ventaloro@ncdenr.gov Aquatic-Tox
Walters Mike 919-743-8470 Michael.Walters@ncdenr.gov Biological Assessment
         

Back To Top

38364 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.