skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Water Quality - Staff Directory

Water Quality

Animal Feeding Operations Branch ::Staff Directory  

NAME TITLE Phone & Email
 Christine B. Lawson

Environmental Engineer
Acting Supervisor

 (919) 807-6354
christine.lawson@ncdenr.gov
 Miressa D. Garoma

Environmental Senior Specialist

 (919) 807-6340
miressa.garoma@ncdenr.gov
 JR Joshi Soil Scientist  (919) 807-6341
jaya.joshi@ncdenr.gov
 Vacant    (919) 807-6362
 
Regional Office & Phone Name Email
 Asheville  
(828) 296-4500  
Bev Price
Ed Williams
bev.price@ncdenr.gov
ed.williams@ncdenr.gov
 Fayetteville 
(910) 433-3300

Joan Schneier
Steve Guyton
Robert Marble
Bill Dunlap

Joan.schneier@ncdenr.gov
steve.guyton@ncdenr.gov
robert.marble@ncdenr.gov
bill.dunlap@ncdenr.gov

 Mooresville 
(704) 663-1699
James Bealle james.bealle@ncdenr.gov

 Raleigh 
(919) 791-4200
Buster Towell
Jane Bernard
 
buster.towell@ncdenr.gov
jane.bernard@ncdenr.gov

 Washington 
(252) 946-6481

Megan Stilley
Marlene Salyer
Travis Smith

megan.stilley@ncdenr.gov
marlene.salyer@ncdenr.gov
ronnie.t.smith@ncdenr.gov

 Wilmington
(910) 796-7215
John Farnell
Kevin Rowland
Justin Davis
john.farnell@ncdenr.gov
kevin.rowland@ncdenr.gov
justin.k.davis@ncdenr.gov
 Winston-Salem 
(336) 771-5000

Melissa Rosebrock
Patrick Mitchell

 melissa.rosebrock@ncdenr.gov
patrick.mitchell@ncdenr.gov

 

 

38364 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.