skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Waste Management - WM - Dry-cleaning - Staff

Waste Management

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Special Remediation Branch Navigation

Superfund Section

New DWM Residential Vapor Intrusion Screening Levels

New DWM Non-Residential Vapor Intrusion Screening Levels

Special Remediation Branch Home

File Access

Announcements

DSCA Statutes and Rules

DSCA Active Dry-cleaning Facility Inventory PDF Excel

DSCA Remediation Site Inventories

DSCA Stakeholder Work Group

DSCA Guidance

DSCA Forms

DSCA Annual Reports

Manufactured Gas Plants Inventory

Contacts

 

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Special Remediation Branch Supervisor

Pete Doorn
919.707.8369
Peter.Doorn@ncdenr.gov

Dry-Cleaning Remediation Staff

Unit Supervisor

Delonda Alexander
919.707.8365
Delonda.Alexander@ncdenr.gov

Project Managers

Al Chapman
919.707.8368
Al.Chapman@ncdenr.gov

Mike Cunningham
919.707.8361
Mike.Cunningham@ncdenr.gov

Jay King
919.707.8367
Jay.King@ncdenr.gov

Billy Meyer
919.707.8366
Billy.Meyer@ncdenr.gov

Scott Stupak
919.707.8359
Scott.Stupak@ncdenr.gov

Dianne Thomas
919.707.8362
Dianne.Thomas@ncdenr.gov

Patrick Watters
919.707.8363
Patrick.Watters@ncdenr.gov

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Dry-Cleaning Compliance Staff

Unit Supervisor

Eric Swope
919.803.7951
Eric.Swope@ncdenr.gov

Inspectors

Central Region

Pam Moore
919.707.8357
Pamela.Moore@ncdenr.gov

Winston-Salem Region

Jack Kitchen
336.771.5357
Jack.Kitchen@ncdenr.gov

Mecklenburg (Charlotte) Region

Alicia Roh
919.218.0015
Alicia.Roh@ncdenr.gov

Western Region

 

38361 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.