skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Washington Regional Office - Contacts

Washington Regional Office

Contacts

DIVISION OF ENVIRONMENTAL ASSISTANCE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ford, Kathy Administrative Office Manager Kathy.Ford@ncdenr.gov
Moore, Joyce Office Assistant V-Lead Worker Joyce.Moore@ncdenr.gov
Albritton, Sandra Office Assistant IV Sandra.Albritton@ncdenr.gov
Daniel, Deborah Office Assistant IV Deborah.Daniel@ncdenr.gov
Dillon, Bea Office Assistant IV Bea.Dillon@ncdenr.gov
Vacant Office Assistant IV  
Robbins, Della Office Assistant IV Della.Robbins@ncdenr.gov
Tyson, Sherry Office Assistant IV Sherry.Tyson@ncdenr.gov
     
DIVISION OF AIR QUALITY
Fisher, Robert Environmental Regional Supervisor Robert.Fisher@ncdenr.gov
Bishop, Bob Environmental Specialist Bob.Bishop@ncdenr.gov
Bright, Robert Compliance Coordinator Robert.Bright@ncdenr.gov
Byrd, Doug Environmental Technician  Doug.Byrd@ncdenr.gov
Chen, Yongcheng Permit Coordinator Yongcheng.Chen@ncdenr.gov
Sushi, Peter Environemtal Senior Technician Peter.Sushi@ncdenr.gov
Daniels, Steven Environmental Specialist Steven.D.Daniels@ncdenr.gov
Huddleston, Betsy Environmental Engineer Betsy.Huddleston@ncdenr.gov
Mangum, Alicia Environmental Senior Technician Alicia.Mangum@ncdenr.gov
Blumenreich, Kim Environmental Technician Kim.Blumenreich@ncdenr.gov
 
WATER RESOURCES/REGIONAL WATER QUALITY PROGRAM
May, David Environmental Regional Supervisor David.May@ncdenr.gov
Burke, Don Environmental Specialist Don.Burke@ncdenr.gov
Clark, Allen Environmental Senior Technician Allen.Clark@ncdenr.gov
Hart, Will Hydrogeologist William.Hart@ncdenr.gov
Salyer, Marlene Environmental Senior Specialist Marlene.Salyer@ncdenr.gov
Sipe, Randy APS Express Permitting Randy.Sipe@ncdenr.gov
Stilley, Hartwell Environmental Specialist Megan.Stilley@ncdenr.gov
Smith, Travis Environmental Specialist Ronnie.T.Smith@ncdenr.gov
Vinson, Scott Environmental Engineer Scott.Vinson@ncdenr.gov
Tankard, Robert Assist. Enviro. Reg. Supervisor Robert.Tankard@ncdenr.gov
Scarbraugh, Anthony Environmental Specialist Anthony.Scarbraugh@ncdenr.gov
Scheller, Roberto 401 Express Permitting Roberto.Scheller@ncdenr.gov
Ward, Garcy Environmental Specialist III Garcy.Ward@ncdenr.gov
     
COASTAL MANAGEMENT
Moye, David District Manager CAMA Express Permit Coordinator David.Moye@ncdenr.gov
Vacant Compliance & Enforcement Representative  
Spivey, Kelly Field Representative Kelly.Spivey@ncdenr.gov
Trowell, Steve Field Representative Steve.Trowell@ncdenr.gov
Hart, Kevin  Fisheries Resource Specialist Kevin.Hart@ncdenr.gov
     
CONSERVATION PLANNING COMMUNITY AFFAIRS
Johnson, Jimmy Eastern Regional Field Officer Jimmy.Johnson@ncdenr.gov
     
EXPRESS PERMITTING
Hardison, Lyn One Stop Permitting Coordinator/DEACS Lyn.Hardison@ncdenr.gov
     
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Griffin, Monford Regional LAN Manager Monty.Griffin@ncdenr.gov
     
LAND QUALITY
McClain, Pat Environmental  Supervisor Pat.McClain@ncdenr.gov
Novak, Gary Environmental Specialist II Gary.Novak@ncdenr.gov
Peed, Ricky Assistant Regional Engineer DLR Express Permit Coordinator Richard.Peed@ncdenr.gov
Ward, Allison Environmental Specialist Allison.Ward@ncdenr.gov
Edgergon, Thom Environmental Engineer Thom.Edgerton@ncdenr.gov
Moore, Bill Environmental Engineer Bill.Moore@ncdenr.gov
Thorpe, Roger Environmental Engineer Roger.Thorpe@ncdenr.gov
Vacant Environmental Specialist III  
Dumpor, Samir  Environmental Engineer  Samir.Dumpor@ncdenr.gov
MARINE FISHERIES
West, Katy District Manager Katy.West@ncdenr.gov 
Anglemyer, Jon Fisheries Technician I Jon.Anglemeyer@ncdenr.gov
Averett, Tyler Fisheries Technician II Tyler.Averett@ncdenr.gov 
Braddy, Chris Fisheries Technician II Chris.Braddy@ncdenr.gov
Camp, Roz Fisheries Biologist I Roz.Camp@ncdenr.gov
Toppen, Sarah Data Control Clerk IV Sarah.Toppen@ncdenr.gov 
Piegols, Suzi Processing Assistant V, Licensing Suzi.Piegols@ncdenr.gov
Grandy, Ashley Fisheries Technician II Ashley.Grandy@ncdenr.gov 
Jarrell, Katharine Fisheries Technician II Katharine.Jarrell@ncdenr.gov
Jarrett, Fred Fisheries Technician II Fred.Jarrett@ncdenr.gov
Carron, Clay Fisheries Technician III Clay.Carron@ncdenr.gov 
Rock, Jason Fisheries Biologist Supervisor Jason.Rock@ncdenr.gov
Mumford, Doug Fisheries Biologist Supervisor Doug.Mumford@ncdenr.gov
Zapf, Daniel Fisheries Biologist II Daniel.Zapf@ncdenr.gov 
Schmidt, William Fisheries Technician II William.Schmidt@ncdenr.gov
Knight, Casey Fisheries Biologist I Casey.Knight@ncdenr.gov
Staples, Shane Fisheries Technician II Steve.Staples@ncdenr.gov 
Wilson, Chris Fisheries Biologist II Chris.Wilson@ncdenr.gov
Wright, Garry Fisheries Biologist I Garry.Wright@ncdenr.gov
Sonefield, Joseph Fisheries Technician II Joseph.Sonefield@ncdenr.gov
Tucker, Dallas Data Control Clerk II Dallas.Tucker@ncdenr.gov
     
DIVISON OF PARKS & RECREATION
Moler, Steve Recreation Consultant - Southeast Steve.Moler@ncdenr.gov
     
WATER RESOURCES/PUBLIC WATER
Vacant Assistant Regional Engineer  
Luben, Dyk Environmental Engineer Dyk.Luben@ncdenr.gov
Midgette, Jamie Environmental Engineer Jamie.Midgette@ncdenr.gov
Vacant Environmental Senior Specialist  
White, Joey Environmental Technician Joey.White@ncdenr.gov
     
TAR/PAMLICO RAPID RESPONSE
Paxson, Jill Environmental Senior Supervisor Jill.Paxson@ncdenr.gov
Davis, Gary Environmental Senior Technician Gary.S.Davis@ncdenr.gov
Simons, Burt Environmental Senior Technician Burt.Simons@ncdenr.gov
     
DIVISION OF WASTE MANAGEMENT - UNDERGROUND STORAGE TANKS
Bullock, Scott Environmental Regional Supervisor Scott.Bullock@ncdenr.gov
Ballance, Rose Marie Hydrogeologist Rose.Ballance@ncdenr.gov
Crew, Bill Hydrogeologist Bill.Crew@ncdenr.gov
Hunneke, Sylvia Hydrogeologist Sylvia.Hunneke@ncdenr.gov
Sandow, Betty Environmental Senior Technician Betty.Sandow@ncdenr.gov
Stone, Carrie Hydrogeological Technician Carrie.Stone@ncdenr.gov
Welti, Jeff Hydrogeologist Jeff.Welti@ncdenr.gov

 

1030763 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.