skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Financial Services - Contacts

Financial Services

Contacts

Name Position Phone No. E-mail
Whaley, Rex Chief Financial Officer 919-707-8561 Rex.Whaley@ncdenr.gov
Administrative Section
Stiles, Miriam Administration Supervisor 919-707-8559 Miriam.Stiles@ncdenr.gov
Baskerville, Carol Receptionist 919-707-8558 Carol.Baskerville@ncdenr.gov
Witt, Pam Parking Coordinator 919-707-8529 Pam.Witt@ncdenr.gov
Budget Section
Lewis, Doug Budget Director 919-707-8512 Doug.Lewis@ncdenr.gov
Minor, Trevor Budget Lead, Cls 919-707-8513 Trevor.Minor@ncdenr.gov
Councilman, Terah Senior Budget Analyst 919-707-8518 Terah.Councilman@ncdenr.gov
Cottle, Cathey Budget Analyst 919-707-8520 Cathey.Cottle@ncdenr.gov
Marsalis, Sharon Budget Analyst 919-707-8511 Sharon.Marsalis@ncdenr.gov
Powell, Pat Budget Analyst 919-707-8519 Pat.Powell@ncdenr.gov
Controller's Office
Betts, Jeannie Controller 919-707-8566 Jeannie.Betts@ncdenr.gov
Accounts Payable Section
Hollins, Maureen A/P Supervisor 919-707-8568 Maureen.Hollins@ncdenr.gov
Hartman, Cindy A/P Lead 919-707-8569 Cindy.Hartman@ncdenr.gov
Vacant A/P 919-707-8579  
Baker, Kathy MFM processing 919-707-8580 Kathy.Baker@ncdenr.gov
Harris, Margaret A/P 919-707-8577 Margaret.Harris@ncdenr.gov
Moore, Jackie Contract Processing 919-707-8553 Jackie.J.Moore@ncdenr.gov
Cole, Barry A/P 919-707-8576 Barry.Cole@ncdenr.gov
White, Teresa P-card Processing 919-707-8578 Teresa.White@ncdenr.gov
Cash Management Section
Watson, Theresa Cash Mgmt Supervisor 919-707-8567 Theresa.Watson@ncdenr.gov
Pickett, Laveta Cash Mgmt 919-707-8573 Laveta.Pickett@ncdenr.gov
Register, Donna Cash Mgmt 919-707-8574 Donna.Register@ncdenr.gov
Collections Section
Caudill, Craig  Collections 919-707-8584 Craig.Caudill@ncdenr.gov
Federal Grants Section
Vacant Grants Supervisor 919-707-8551  
Medlin,Tracy Federal Funds 919-707-8555 Tracy.Medlin@ncdenr.gov
Richardson, Pamela Sub-recipient  919-707-8552 Pamela.Richardson@ncdenr.gov
Financial Systems and Reporting Section
Freeman, Joyce FSR Supervisor 919-707-8565

Joyce.Davis-Freeman@ncdenr.gov

Miller, Joseph NCAS/XTND Helpdesk 919-707-8563 Joseph.Miller@ncdenr.gov
Furr, Renae NCAS Security 919-707-8562 Renae.Furr@ncdenr.gov
Payroll Section
Norris, Patty Payroll Supervisor 919-707-8557 Patty.Norris@ncdenr.gov
Blackwell, Deborah Payroll 919-707-8556 Deborah.Blackwell@ncdenr.gov
Property Management Section
Ivers, Chris Pty Mgmt Supervisor 919-707-8527 Chris.Ivers@ncdenr.gov
Mull, Daniel Bldg Services & Surplus 919-707-8532 Daniel.Mull@ncdenr.gov
Pauley, David Fixed Assets  919-707-8570 David.Pauley@ncdenr.gov
Shelton, Michael Green Square 919-707-8636 Michael.Shelton@ncdenr.gov
Wilkins, Dena Green Square Facility Mgr 919-707-8617 Dena.Wilkins@ncdenr.gov
Purchasing and Contracts Section
Bryant, Michael Purchasing Director 919-707-8526 Michael.G.Bryant@ncdenr.gov
Tart, Allison Purchasing Lead 919-707-8528 Allison.Tart@ncdenr.gov
Andrews, Wanda Purchasing Agent 919-707-8538 Wanda.Andrews@ncdenr.gov
Barber, Marjorie Purchasing Agent 919-707-8539 Marjorie.Barber@ncdenr.gov
Best, Anna   919-707-8541 Anna.Best@ncdenr.gov
Matheny, Jennifer Purchasing Agent 919-707-8533 Jennifer.Matheny@ncdenr.gov 
Price, Vernon Purchasing Agent 919-707-8536 Vernon.Price@ncdenr.gov
Rains, Traci Purchasing Agent 919-707-8537 Traci.Rains@ncdenr.gov
Smith, Jane Purchasing Agent 919-707-8534 Jane.Smith@ncdenr.gov
Internal Auditing 
DeBragga, Joseph IA Supervisor 919-707-8583 Joseph.Debragga@ncdenr.gov
Horton, Heather IA Director 919-707-8560 Heather.Horton@ncdenr.gov
Lederer, Samantha Auditor 919-707-8582 Samantha.Lederer@ncdenr.gov

 

34885 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.