skip to main content | skip to footer
North Carolina Department of Environment Quality

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Financial Services - Contacts

Financial Services

FSD Contact List      
Name   Position Phone No. E-mail

Whaley, Rex

Chief Financial Officer 919-707-8561 Rex.Whaley@ncdenr.gov
Baskerville, Carol Receptionist 919-707-8558 Carol.Baskerville@ncdenr.gov
Budget Section      
Councilman, Terah Senior Budget Analyst 919-707-8518 Terah.Councilman@ncdenr.gov
  Whittington, Ben Budget Analyst 919-707-8511 Ben.Whittington@ncdenr.gov
  Powell, Pat Budget Analyst 919-707-8519 Pat.Powell@ncdenr.gov
  Cottle, Cathey Budget Analyst 919-707-8520 Cathey.Cottle@ncdenr.gov
Accounting Section      
Van Metre, Kim Accounting Manager 919-707-8566 Kimberly.Vanmetre@ncdenr.gov
Best, Anna Accounting Technician/Fixed Assets Coordinator 919-707-8559 Anna.Best@ncdenr.gov
  Accounts Payable      
  Skabo, Jeff  A/P Supervisor 919-707-8569 Jeff.Skabo@ncdenr.gov
  Baker, Kathy A/P Team Lead 919-707-8580 Kathy.Baker@ncdenr.gov
  Moore, Jackie Contract Technician 919-707-8553 Jackie.J.Moore@ncdenr.gov
  Morgan, Angela A/P Technician 919-707-8568 Angela.Morgan@ncdenr.gov
  Cash Management      
  Caudill, Craig Cash Mgmt Supervisor 919-707-8584 Craig.Caudill@ncdenr.gov
  VACANT Cash Mgmt Technician 919-707-8573  
  Federal Grants      
  Adamio, Michael Grants Supervisor 919-707-8551 Michael.Adamio@ncdenr.gov
  Robinson, Amy Federal Funds Accountant 919-707-9245 Amy.Robinson@ncdenr.gov
  Tompkins, Wanda Federal Funds Accountant 919-707-8552 Wanda.Tompkins@ncdenr.gov
  Financial Systems and Reporting    
  Freeman, Joyce FSR Supervisor 919-707-8565 Joyce.Davis-Freeman@ncdenr.gov
  Miller, Joseph NCAS/XTND Systems Accountant 919-707-8563 Joseph.Miller@ncdenr.gov
  Furr, Renae NCAS Security Administrator 919-707-8562 Renae.Furr@ncdenr.gov
  Payroll Section      
  Norris, Patty Payroll Accountant 919-707-8557 Patty.Norris@ncdenr.gov
Purchasing, Contracts and Property Management Section    
Kirby, Tommy Purchasing Director 919-707-8529 Tommy.Kirby@ncdenr.gov
  Property Management      
  Shelton, Michael Facilities Manager/Capital Projects Coordinator 919-707-8636 Michael.Shelton@ncdenr.gov
  Hajnos, Edward Stewardship Program Coordinator 919-707-8527 Edward.Hajnos@ncdenr.gov
  VACANT Administrative Officer 919-707-8576  
  Morris, Mallori Administrative Assistant 919-707-8617 Mallori.Morris@ncdenr.gov
  Purchasing and Contracts      
  Kelly, Karen Purchasing Lead 919-707-8528 Karen.Kelly@ncdenr.gov
  Andrews, Wanda Purchasing Agent 919-707-8538 Wanda.Andrews@ncdenr.gov
  VACANT Purchasing Agent 919-707-8539  
  Matheny, Jennifer Purchasing Agent 919-707-8533 Jennifer.Matheny@ncdenr.gov 
  Rains, Traci Purchasing Agent 919-707-8537 Traci.Rains@ncdenr.gov

 

34885 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.