skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Marine Fisheries - Trip Ticket Contacts

Marine Fisheries

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Trip Ticket Program Contact Information

Alan Bianchi
Trip Ticket Program Coordinator
Morehead City, NC
Headquarters Office
252 808-8092
Alan.Bianchi@ncdenr.gov

Stephanie McInerny
Trip Ticket Data Analyst
Morehead City, NC
Headquarters Office
252 808-8020
Stephanie.McInerny@ncdenr.gov

Grace Kemp
Quota Monitoring Biologist and Electronic Reporting Dealer Liaison
Morehead City, NC
Headquarters Office
252 808-8101
Grace.Kemp@ncdenr.gov

Lara Klibansky
Fisheries Biologist
Washington, NC Office
252-946-6481 or 800-338-7804
Lara.Klibansky@ncdenr.gov


Trip Ticket Program - Supplies

Morehead City Office
252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632
Trip.Ticket.Supplies@ncdenr.gov

 

Commercial Port Agents

Jon Anglemeyer
Washington Office
Counties covered: Alamance, Beaufort, Craven, Davidson, Davie, Duplin, Durham, Franklin, Greene, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lenoir, Nash, Onslow, Pitt, Wayne, and Wake
Phone: 800-338-7804 or 252-948-3881 Ext. 3881
Fax: 252-946-3967
Jon.Anglemeyer@ncdenr.gov

Jack Holland
Wilmington Office
Counties covered: Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Cumberland, Mecklenburg, New Hanover, Pender, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland and Union
Phone: 800-248-4536 or 910-796-7335 Ext. 7335
Fax: 910-350-2174
Jack.Holland@ncdenr.gov

Marty Brill
Manteo Office
Counties covered: Dare and Ocracoke
Phone: 252-473-2158
Fax: 252-473-1606
Martin.Brill@ncdenr.gov 

Joseph Roberts
Elizabeth City Office
Counties covered: Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Halifax, Hertford, Martin, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, and Washington
Phone: 800-338-7805 or 252-264-3911
Fax: 252-264-3723
Joseph.Roberts@ncdenr.gov

Chuck Davis
Morehead City Office
Counties covered: Carteret and Pamlico
Phone: 252-808-7935
Fax: 252-726-3903
Chuck.Davis@ncdenr.gov

 

 

N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries • 3441 Arendell Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • (252) 726-7021 or 1-800-682-2632

NCDMF logo

 

38337 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.