skip to main content | skip to footer
North Carolina Department of Environment Quality

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Marine Fisheries - nr-55-2017 Email

Marine Fisheries

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Release: Immediate
Contact: Patricia Smith
Date: Sept. 5, 2017
Phone: 252-726-7021

Marine Fisheries Commission members get new,
state email addresses

8-point rule


 
MOREHEAD CITY — Members of the N.C. Marine Fisheries Commission have new, state email addresses.

A new state law requires commission members to use official state email accounts for all electronic communications related to Marine Fisheries Commission work. Members of the public should use the new email address for all marine fisheries related communications.

Correspondence to and from these email addresses is subject to the North Carolina Public Records Law and may be disclosed to third parties.

The new email addresses are:

Sammy Corbett, chair: s.corbett.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Chuck Laughridge, vice chair: c.laughridge.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Mark Gorges: m.gorges.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Janet Rose: j.rose.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Mike Wicker: m.wicker.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Brad Koury: b.koury.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Alison Willis: a.willis.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Rick Smith: r.smith.mfc@ncdenr.gov

Marine Fisheries Commission contact information is kept updated at http://portal.ncdenr.org/web/mf/north-carolina-marine-fisheries-commission.

For more information, contact Nancy Fish in the Marine Fisheries Commission Office at 252-808-8021 or Nancy.Fish@ncdenr.gov

nr-55-2017

Web Content Display Web Content Display
N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries • 3441 Arendell Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632

NC logo

38337 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.