skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Marine Fisheries - DMF Public Meetings Schedules

Marine Fisheries

APRIL 2013

CANCELLED ~ April 25 at 6 p.m. ~ CANCELLED
Shellfish/Crustacean Advisory Committee
Craven County Agricultural Extension
300 Industrial Dr, New Bern
Contacts: Craig Hardy or Mike Marshall
Phone: Craig: 252-808-8046 or Mike: 252-808-8077
Email: Craig.Hardy@ncdenr.gov or Mike.Marshall@ncdenr.gov

April 24 at 6 p.m.
Public Meeting on Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission American Eel Draft Addendum III
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources Washington Regional Office
943 Washington Square Mall
Highway 17, Washington
Contact: Garry Wright
Phone: 252-948-3864
Email: Garry.Wright@ncdenr.gov

April 23 at 10:30 a.m.
Finfish Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contacts: Kathy Rawls or David Taylor
Phone: Kathy: 252-264-3911 or David: 252-808-8074
Email: Kathy.Rawls@ncdenr.gov or David.L.Taylor@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

CANCELLED ~ April 22 at 1:30 p.m. ~ CANCELLED
Habitat and Water Quality Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: Anne Deaton
Phone: 910-796-7215
Email: Anne.Deaton@ncdenr.gov

April 18 at 6 p.m.
Northern Regional Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contacts: Kathy Rawls or Katy West
Phone: Kathy: 252-264-3911 or Katy: 252-946-6481
Email: Kathy.Rawls@ncdenr.gov or Katy.West@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

April 17 at 6 p.m.
Southern Regional Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Wilmington Office
127 Cardinal Drive Ext., Wilmington
Contacts: Chip Collier or Mike Marshall
Phone: Chip: 910-796-7215 or Mike: 252-808-8077
Email: Chip.Collier@ncdenr.gov or Mike.Marshall@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

April 16 at 6 p.m.
Shrimp Fishery Management Plan Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contacts: Trish Murphey or Chris Stewart
Phone: 252-808-8091 or 910-796-7215
Trish.Murphey@ncdenr.gov or Chris.Stewart@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

April 15 at 12:30 p.m.
Bay Scallop Fishery Management Plan Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contacts: Tina Moore or Trish Murphey
Phone: Tina: 252-808-8082 or Trish: 252-808-8091
Email: Tina.Moore@ncdenr.gov or Trish.Murphey@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

April 9 at 1:30 p.m.
Coastal Recreational Fishing License Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Headquarters
3441 Arendell St, Morehead City
Contact: Randy Gregory
Phone: 252-808-8078
Email: Randy.Gregory@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  

Print
N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries • 3441 Arendell Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632

NCDMF logo

38337 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.

null null // ]]>