skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Marine Fisheries - DMF Public Meetings Schedules

Marine Fisheries

DECEMBER 2013

Dec. 10 at 1 p.m.
Coastal Recreational Fishing License Committee
N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries’ Central District Office
5285 Highway 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Beth Govoni
Phone: 252-808-8004
Email: Beth.Govoni@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

NOVEMBER 2013

Nov. 13-15
Nov. 13 at 6 p.m. Public Meeting
Nov. 14 at 9 a.m. Business Meeting
Nov. 15 at 8:30 a.m. Business Meeting
Marine Fisheries Commission Business Meeting
Double Tree by Hilton, Atlantic Beach, N.C.
Contact: Nancy Fish
Phone: 252-808-8021
Email: Nancy.Fish@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda
 

OCTOBER 2013

Oct. 24 at 6 p.m.
Observer Program Funding Public Meeting
New Hanover County Executive Development Center
Oleander Room
1241 Military Cutoff Road, Wilmington
Contact: Chris Batsavage
Phone: 252-808-8009
Email: Chris.Batsavage@ncdenr.gov

Oct. 22 at 6 p.m.
Observer Program Funding Public Meeting
Crystal Coast Civic Center (upstairs)
3505 Arendell St., Morehead City
Contact: Chris Batsavage
Phone: 252-808-8009
Email: Chris.Batsavage@ncdenr.gov

Oct. 21 at 10 a.m.
Strategic Habitat Area Advisory Committee
N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries Central District Office
5285 Highway 70 West in Morehead City
Contact: Christine Jenson or Anne Deaton
Phone: 252-808-8056 or 910-796-7315
Email: Christine.Jensen@ncdenr.gov or Christine.Jensen@ncdenr.gov

Oct. 16 at 6 p.m.
Observer Program Funding Public Meeting
Dare County Administration Building
Commissioners Meeting Room
954 Marshall C. Collins Drive, Manteo
Contact: Chris Batsavage
Phone: 252-808-8009
Email: Chris.Batsavage@ncdenr.gov

Oct. 15 at 10:30 a.m.
Finfish Advisory Committee
Craven County Cooperative Extension
300 Industrial Drive, New Bern
Contact: David Taylor
Phone: 252-808-8074
Email: David.L.Taylor@ncdenr.gov

Oct. 14 at 4 p.m.
Law Enforcement and Civil Penalties Committee
Division of Marine Fisheries Headquarters Conference Rm.
3441 Arendell St., Morehead City
Contact: Rex Lanier
Phone: 252-808-8130
Email: Rex.Lanier@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

Oct. 14 at 3 p.m.
Nominating Committee
Division of Marine Fisheries Headquarters Conference Rm.
3441 Arendell St., Morehead City
Contact: Michelle Duval
Phone: 252-808-8011
Email: Michelle.Duval@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

Oct. 9 at 6 p.m.
River Herring Fishery Management Plan Advisory Committee
Chowan County Agricultural Extension
730 N. Granville St., Edenton
Contact: Amy Larimer and Kathy Rawls
Phone: 252-264-3911
Email: Amy.Larimer@ncdenr.gov or Kathy.Rawls@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

Oct. 3 at 6 p.m.
 Northern Regional Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: Kathy Rawls or Katy West
Phone: 252-264-3911 or 252-946-6481
Email: Kathy.Rawls@ncdenr.gov or Katy.West@ncdenr.gov  

Oct. 2 at 6 p.m.
 Southern Regional Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Office
127 Cardinal Dr. Ext, Wilmington
Contacts: Mike Marshall or Chip Collier
Phone: 252-808-8077 or 910-796-7215
Email: Mike.Marshall@ncdenr.gov or Chip.Collier@ncdenr.gov

Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  

Print
N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries • 3441 Arendell Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632

NCDMF logo

38337 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.

null null // ]]>