skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Marine Fisheries - DMF Public Meetings Schedules

Marine Fisheries

December 2012

Dec. 10 at 12:30 p.m.
Bay Scallop Fishery Management Plan Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Tina Moore or Trish Murphey
Phone: Tina; 252-808-8082 or Trish; 252-808-8091
Email: Tina.Moore@ncdenr.gov or Trish.Murphey@ncdenr.gov

Dec. 4 at 1:00 p.m.
Marine Fisheries Commission and Wildlife Resources Commission
Joint Coastal Recreational Fishing License Committee Meeting
 Department of Environment and Natural Resources Washington Regional Office 
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: Tiffany D. Frazier
 Phone: 252-808-8004
Email: tiffany.frazier@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

  November 2012

 Nov. 29 at 6-9 p.m.
Sea Turtle Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Chris Batsavage
Phone: 252-808-8009
Email: Chris.Batsavage@ncdenr.gov

Nov. 29 at 11 a.m.
Coastal Recreational Fishing License Advisory Committee
  Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Randy Gregory
Phone: 252-808-8078 or 800-682-2632
Email: Randy.Gregory@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

Nov. 7-9
6 p.m. Nov. 7 (public comment)
8 a.m. Nov. 8 (public comment)
9 a.m. Nov. 8
8:30 a.m. Nov. 9
Marine Fisheries Commission Meeting
Crystal Coast Civic Center
3505 Arendell St., Morehead City
Contact: Nancy Fish
Phone: 252-808-8021
Email: Nancy.Fish@ncdenr.gov
Agenda and briefing books

October 2012

Oct. 17 at 6 p.m.
Southern Flounder Fishery Management Plan Advisory Committee
   Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: Tom Wadsworth
Phone: 252-808-8193
Email: Tom.Wadsworth@ncdenr.gov

Oct. 16 at 1 p.m.
Marine Fisheries Commission Nominating Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Michelle Duval
Phone: 252-808-8011
Email: Michelle.Duval@ncdenr.gov

Oct. 2 at 6 p.m.
Shellfish/Crustacean Advisory Committee
Craven County Cooperative Extension Office
300 Industrial Dr, New Bern
Contact: Craig Hardy or Mike Marshall
Phone: Craig; 252-808-8046 and Mike; 252-808-8077
Email: Craig.Hardy@ncdenr.gov and Mike.Marshall@ncdenr.gov 

Oct. 2 at 1:30 p.m.
Habitat and Water Quality Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: Anne Deaton
Phone: 910-796-7215
Email: Anne.Deaton@ncdenr.gov

September 2012

Sept. 27 at 4 p.m.
Northern Regional Advisory Committee
  Vernon G. James Research and Extension Center, 207 Research Rd, Plymouth 
Contact: Kathy Rawls and Katy West
Phone: Kathy; 252-264-3911 and Katy; 252-946-6481
Email: Kathy.Rawls@ncdenr.gov and Katy.West@ncdenr.gov

Sept. 26 at 10:30 a.m.
Finfish Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fisheries Central District Office
5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: David Taylor
Phone: 252-808-8074
Email: David.L.Taylor@ncdenr.gov

Sept. 19 at 4 p.m.
Southern Regional Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
127 Cardinal Dr Ext, Wilmington
Contact: Chip Collier or Mike Marshall
Phone: Chip; 910-796-7215 and Mike; 252-808-8077
Email: Chip.Collier@ncdenr.gov and Mike.Marshall@ncdenr.gov

Sept. 12 at 10 a.m.
Commercial License Eligibility Board Committee
N.C. Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Highway 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Cristy Giddens
Phone: 910-796-7261
Email: Cristy.Giddens@ncdenr.gov

Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  

Print
N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries • 3441 Arendell Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632

NCDMF logo

38337 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.

null null // ]]>