skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Marine Fisheries - DMF Public Meetings Schedules

Marine Fisheries

August 2012

Aug, 22-24, 2012
Marine Fisheries Commission Business Meeting
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Brownstone, Raleigh
Aug. 22 at 6 p.m. — Public Meeting
Aug. 23-24 — Business Meeting
Contact: Nancy Fish
Phone: 252-808-8021
Email: Nancy.Fish@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

Aug. 15 at 6 p.m.
Public Comment on New Oyster Sanctuary
Hyde County Courthouse, 30 Oyster Creek Road, Swanquarter
Contact: Pelle Holmlund
Phone: 252-808-8055
Email: Pelle.Holmlund@ncdenr.gov

Aug. 2 at 6 p.m.
Crustacean/Shellfish Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office, 5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Mike Marshall /Craig Hardy
Phone: Mike; 252-808-8077/Craig; 252-808-8046
Email: Mike.Marshall@ncdenr.gov or Craig.Hardy@ncdenr.gov

Aug. 1 at 6 p.m.
Southern Regional Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
127 Cardinal Drive Ext., Wilmington
Contact: Mike Marshall / Chip Collier
Phone: Mike; 252-808-8077 / Chip; 910-796-7215
Email: Mike.Marshall@ncdenr.gov or Chip.Collier@ncdenr.gov

July 2012

July 31 at 6 p.m.
Northern Regional Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: Kathy Rawls / Katy West
Phone: Kathy; 252-264-3911 / Katy; 252-946-6481
Email: Kathy.Rawls@ncdenr.gov or Katy.West@ncdenr.gov 

July 25 at 6 p.m.
Southern Flounder Fishery Management Plan Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: Catherine Blum
Phone: 252-808-8014
Email: Catherine.Blum@ncdenr.gov

July 25 at 11 a.m.
Finfish Advisory Committee
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Regional Field Office
943 Washington Square Mall, Washington
Contact: David Taylor
Phone: 252-808-8074
Email: David.L.Taylor@ncdenr.gov

July 24 at 10 a.m.
CHPP Steering Committee Meeting
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office
5285 Highway 70 West, Morehead City
Contacts: Jimmy Johnson or Anne Deaton
Phone:  252-948-3952 (JJ) or 910-796-7315 (AD)
Email: Jimmy.Johnson@ncdenr.gov | Anne.Deaton@ncdenr.gov
Read agenda

June 2012

June 21 at 1 p.m.
Marine Fisheries Commission Meeting
Riverfront Convention Center, 203 South Front Street, New Bern
Contact: Nancy Fish
Phone: 252-808-8021
Email: Nancy.Fish@ncdenr.gov

June 21, 2012 at 6 p.m.
Sea Turtle Advisory Committee
Division of Marine Fishery Central District Office, 5285 Hwy 70 West, Morehead City
Contact: Chris Batsavage
Phone: 252-808-8009
Email: Chris.Batsavage@ncdenr.gov

Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  

N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries • 3441 Arendell Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632

NCDMF logo

38337 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.

null null // ]]>