skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Marine Fisheries - Commercial Fishing - Contacts

Marine Fisheries

Fisheries Information, License and Stastics Contacts

General Information
Morehead City: 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632
License and Statistics Section Chief:
Don.Hesselman@ncdenr.gov

Socio-Economic Program
Morehead City: 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632
Program Manager: John.Hadley@ncdenr.gov

Recreational Harvest Statistics
Washington Regional Office: 252-946-6481
Program Manager: Doug.Mumford@ncdenr.gov
Biologist: Chris.Wilson@ncdenr.gov

License Program
Morehead City: 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632
Program Manager: Brenda.Clark@ncdenr.gov
Asst. Program Manager: Jessica.Spaid@ncdenr.gov

Commercial Harvest Statistics
Morehead City: 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632
Program Manager: Alan.Bianchi@ncdenr.gov
Biologist: Stephanie.McInerny@ncdenr.gov
Quota Monitoring/E-Reporting Biologist: Grace.Kemp@ncdenr.gov

 

N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries
 • 3441 Arendell Street • Morehead City, NC 28557 • 252-726-7021 or 800-682-2632

NCDMF logo

 

Print
38337 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.