skip to main content | skip to footer
North Carolina Department of Environment Quality

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Human Resources - LMS Division Administrators

Human Resources

Web Content Display Web Content Display

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

LMS Division Administrators 

Division Last Name First Name E-mail address Phone Number
Administrative Divisions & Special Programs Windbush Carrie  carrie.windbush@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-8434
Air Quality Hughes Wanda  wanda.hughes@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-8486
Air Quality Minich Wendy wendy.minich@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-8491
Air Quality Tisdale Antonio antonio.tisdale@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-8490
Coastal Management Sutton  Theresa theresa.sutton@ncdenr.gov (252) 808-8003
Eco Enhancement Program; Environmental Assistance & Customer Service Windbush Carrie  carrie.windbush@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-8434
Energy, Mineral & Land Resources Fields Tonya tonya.fields@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-9232
Marine Fisheries  Storholt Kathe kathe.storholt@ncdenr.gov (252) 726-7021 ext. 8001
Marine Fisheries  Sutton Theresa theresa.sutton@ncdenr.gov (252) 808-8003
Waste Management Russ Janice janice.russ@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-8277
Water Infrastructure & Water Resources  Shackleford Wanda  wanda.shackleford@ncdenr.gov (919) 707-9042
Water Infrastructure & Water Resources   Gibb Tonia tonia.gibb@ncdenr.gov (919) 807-6327 
Water Infrastructure & Water Resources  McKinnie Lisa lisa.mckinnie@ncdenr.gov (919) 807-6331
38331 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.