skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Human Resources - Contacts

Human Resources

Contacts

Name Position Phone No. E-mail
Lasley, Anne G. Director (919) 707-8323 Anne.Lasley@ncdenr.gov
Waddle, Ann Monroe

Deputy HR Director

(919) 707-8301 Ann.Waddle@ncdenr.gov
Blue, Beverly Personnel Analyst (919) 707-8309 Beverly.Blue@ncdenr.gov
Dalton, Frank Classification Analyst (919) 707-8307 Frank.Dalton@ncdenr.gov
Gemma, Bob Classification Manager (919) 707-8313 Robert.Gemma@ncdenr.gov
Harrell, Paul EEO Officer (919) 707-8316 Paul.Harrell@ncdenr.gov
Hinton, Valerie Personnel Analyst (919) 707-8311 Valerie.Hinton@ncdenr.gov
Jefferys, Becky Administrative Officer (919) 707-8606 Becky.Jefferys@ncdenr.gov
Jordan, Joel Staff Development Coordinator (919) 707-8608 Joel Jordan@ncdenr.gov
Laffler, Scott Safety Director (919) 707-8514 Scott.Laffler@ncdenr.gov
Phillips-Hunter, Audrey HR Infrastructure Coordinator (919) 707-8321 Audrey.Hunter@ncdenr.gov
Porterfield, Andrea Personnel Analyst (919) 707-8305 Andrea.Porterfield@ncdenr.gov
Richardson, Rita Employee Relations Manager (919) 707-8303 Rita.Richardson@ncdenr.gov
Stanberry, Mel Personnel Analyst (919) 707-8313 Mel.Stanberry@ncdenr.gov
Windbush, Carrie Human Resource Manager (919) 707-8434 Carrie.Windbush@ncdenr.gov
Vacant Staff Development Specialist    
38331 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.