skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Human Resources - Contacts

Human Resources

Contacts

Name Position Phone No. E-mail

Richardson, Rita

Director (919) 707-8303 Rita.Richardson@ncdenr.gov
Waddle, Ann

Deputy HR Director

(919) 707-8301 Ann.Waddle@ncdenr.gov
Isaak, Melody

Deputy HR Director for Operations

(919) 707-8302 Melody.Isaak@ncdenr.gov
Cangemi, Chris Safety Consultant (919) 707-8326 Christopher.Cangemi@ncdenr.gov
Conner, Mike Safety Director (919) 707-8514 Michael.Conner@ncdenr.gov
Dalton, Frank Classification Analyst (919) 707-8307 Frank.Dalton@ncdenr.gov
Gemma, Bob Class & Comp Manager (919) 707-8313 Robert.Gemma@ncdenr.gov
Hinton, Valerie Classification Analyst (919) 707-8311 Valerie.Hinton@ncdenr.gov
Jefferys, Becky Administrative Officer (919) 707-8606 Becky.Jefferys@ncdenr.gov
Lindh, Sarah Staff Development Specialist (919) 707-8642 Sarah.Lindh@ncdenr.gov
Nelson, Marcia Time and Leave Administrator (919) 707-8309 Marcia.Nelson@ncdenr.gov
Stanberry, Mel Employment Manager (919) 707-8316 Mel.Stanberry@ncdenr.gov
Williams, Monika Beacon and Benefits Administrator (919) 707-8305 Monika.Williams@ncdenr.gov
Windbush, Carrie HR Representative (919) 707-8434 Carrie.Windbush@ncdenr.gov
Vacant Employee Relations Manager    
Vacant Staff Development Coordinator (919) 707-8608  
Vacant HR Representative (919) 707-8317  

 

38331 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.