skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Ecosystem Enhancement Program - Contact EEP

Ecosystem Enhancement Program

 

EEP

 

EEP CONTACT INFORMATION
(Select a category BELOW or search EEP's Contact List.)

 

 

 

Address & Directions

 NOTE: See new Raleigh office address and phone numbers below, effective Nov. 19, 2012.  

RALEIGH (Directions)
Mailing: 1652 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1652
Physical/Shipping: 217 West Jones St., Suite 3000A, Raleigh, N.C. 27603
Phone & Fax:: 919-707-8976  

 ASHEVILLE (Directions)
Mailing & Physical: 5 Ravenscroft Dr., #102, Asheville, NC 28801
 Phone: Search contact list for staff mobile numbers, or call 919-707-8976 
♦        Fax: 828-232-4420

 SUBSCRIBE TO EEP'S E-MAIL DISTRIBUTION LIST

 

SUBSCRIBE BY RSS FEED TO EEP'S HOT TOPICS BLOG

 

SUBSCRIBE BY RSS FEED TO EEP'S PROJECT SPOTLIGHT

 

SEARCHABLE CONTACTS LIST

(Search the EEP contact list by typing in a person's name, a section, position or county assignment.)

Name Section Position & County Location of Project Managers Emailemail icon Phone
Ellison, Michael Director's Office Director Michael.Ellison@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8414
Perry, Cindy Credit Mgt. & Procurement Budget Officer Cindy.Perry@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8949
Reid, Matthew Project Management Project Manager- Matthew.Reid@ncdenr.gov 828-231-7912
Davis, Debby Financial Mgt. Administrative Assistant Debby.Davis@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8544
Jones, Sharon Credit Mgt. & Procurement Business Officer Sharon.J.Jones@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8293
Dale, Kathy Credit Mgt. & Procurement Purchasing Agent Kathy.Dale@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8451
Abrams, Christine Credit Mgt. & Procurement Administrative Assistant Christine.Abrams@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8939
Horton, Jeffrey Watershed Planning & Property Protection Western Property Specialist Jeffrey.Horton@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8437
Jurek, Jeff Credit Mgt. & Procurement Procurement Manager Jeff.Jurek@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8291
Haupt, Mac Science & Analysis Science & Analysis Supervisor Mac.Haupt@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8965
Baumgartner,Tim Director's Office Deputy Director Tim.Baumgartner@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8543
Phillips, Kelly Contracts, Permitting & Review Plan Review Engineer  kelly.phillips@ncdenr.gov  919-723-7565
Melia, Greg Science & Analysis Stream & Aquatic Ecology Specialist Gregory.Melia@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8919
Russell, Periann Science & Analysis Geomorphology & Surface Water Specialist Periann.Russell@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8306
Xu, Lin Contracts, Permitting & Review Plan Review Engineer Lin.Xu@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8319
Stanfill, Jim Credit Mgt. & Procurement Credit Mgt. Supervisor Jim.Stanfill@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8314
Harmon, Beth Credit Mgt. & Procurement DOT Coordinator Beth.Harmon@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8420
Brown, Robert Financial Mgt. Business Analyst Robert.Brown@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8930
Williams, Kelly Credit Mgt. & Procurement In-Lieu Fee Program Coordinator Kelly.Williams@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8915
Muhs, Tim  Financial Mgt.  Financial Officer tim.muhs@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8479
Schaffer, Jeff Project Management Eastern Regional Supervisor Jeff.Schaffer@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8308
Daly, Nancy Watershed Planning & Property Protection Watershed Planning Supervisor Nancy.Daly@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8315
Ackerman, Anjie Watershed Planning & Property Protection Planning Specialist Anjie.Ackerman@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8312
Allen, Melonie Science & Analysis Wetland & Modeling Specialist  Melonie.Allen@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8540
Bryson, Hal Watershed Planning & Property Protection Planning Specialist  Hal.Bryson@ncdenr.gov 828-450-9408
Corson, Kristie Project Management Project Manager - Caswell, Person, Guilford & Chatham counties Kristie.Corson@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8935
Vacant Watershed Planning & Property Protection Planning Specialist    
Miguez, Kristin Project Management Project Manager - Sampson, Duplin, Bladen, Columbus, Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender, Onslow, Jones, Carteret & Pamlico counties Kristin.Miguez@ncdenr.gov 910-796-7475
Smith, Heather Project Management Project Manager - Warren, Northampton, Gates, Hertford, Currituck, Camden, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Chowan, Tyrrell, Washington, Martin, Beaufort, Hyde & Dare counties Heather.C.Smith@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8496
Tsomides, Harry Project Management Project Manager - Buncombe, Yancey, Mitchell, Avery, Ashe, Alleghany & Iredell counties Harry.Tsomides@ncdenr.gov 828-545-7057
Wiesner, Paul Project Management

Western Regional Supervisor

 

Paul.Wiesner@ncdenr.gov 828-273-1673

 

60329 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.