skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership - Members

Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership

 SAV Partnership Subcommittees

Restoration

John Gallegos, lead U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  john_gallegos@fws.gov 
Rob Breeding N.C. Environmental Enhancement Program rob.breeding@ncdenr.gov
Joe Luczkovich East Carolina University luczkovichj@ecu.edu
Kendall Smith U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service kendall_smith@fws.gov
Maurice Crawford Elizabeth City State University mcrawford@mail.ecsu.edu
Wilson Laney U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service wilson_laney@fws.gov
Aaron McCall The Nature Conservancy ajmccall@tnc.org
Kevin Hart N.C. Division of Coastal Management kevin.hart@ncdenr.gov

 

Monitoring and Assessment

Dean Carpenter, lead Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership dean.carpenter@apnep.org
John Fear N.C. Sea Grant jmfear@ncsu.edu
Don Field National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration don.field@noaa.gov
Kathy Herring N.C. Department of Transportation mkherring@ncdot.gov
Aaron McCall The Nature Conservancy ajmccall@tnc.org
Christine Addison National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration christine.addison@noaa.gov
Jud Kenworthy National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (retired) jud.kenworthy@gmail.com
Maurice Crawford Elizabeth City State University mcrawford@mail.ecsu.edu
Brian Conrad N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries brian.conrad@ncdenr.gov

 

Outreach

Joe Luczkovich East Carolina University luczkovichj@ecu.edu
Erick Greene East Carolina University greene@ecu.edu
Anne Deaton N.C. Division of Marine Fisheries anne.deaton@ncdenr.gov
Gloria Putnam N.C. Sea Grant gloria_putnam@ncsu.edu
Michele Drostin UNC Institute for the Environment michele.drostin@unc.edu

 

 

61563 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.