skip to main content | skip to footer
N.C. Department of Environment and Natural Resources

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Sustainability - Sustainability - Team Members

Sustainability

contacts icon

Sustainability Contacts By Division

The following list contains contact information for each Division's Sustainability Team Member. Never hesitate to contact your representative on any issue or with any question regarding sustainability.

Officers:

DENR Sustainability Team Members List Serve Address:
DENR.Sustainability@lists.ncmail.net
DENR Sustainability Internal website:
http://portal.ncdenr.org/group/sustainability
DENR Sustainability Public Website:
http://portal.ncdenr.org/web/sustainability or
http://sustainability.ncdenr.org
NC Project Green (State Government Sustainability):
http://ncprojectgreen.com
Division Team Member Phone E-mailemail icon Office Room #
Air Quality Milli Hayman  (919) 707-8718 milli.hayman@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 4422-R
Air Quality Anne Galamb (919) 707-8423 anne.galamb@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 4201-G
Aquariums Peggy Sloan (910) 458-8259, Ext. 230  peggy.sloan@ncaquariums.com Fort Fisher Aquarium  
Asheville Regional Office Kimberly Midkiff (828) 296-4583 kimberly.midkiff@ncdenr.gov  Asheville Regional Office  
Asheville Regional Office Carol Lagace (alt) (828) 296-4583 carol.lagace@ncdenr.gov Asheville Regional Office  
Budget Planning and Analysis Pat Powell (919) 707-8519 pat.powell@ncdenr.gov  217 West Jones St. 5430-D
Clean Water Management Trust Fund Terri Murray (919) 707-9122 teresa.murray@ncdenr.gov  512 N. Salisbury St. 1209
Coastal Management Angela Willis (252) 808-2808 x201 angela.willis@ncdenr.gov 400 Commerce Ave. Morehead City, NC  
Controller VACANT        
Enviro Assist. & Outreach John Seymour (919) 707-8129  john.seymour@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 1307-C
Office of Environmental Education & Public Affairs Brandon Whitesell (919) 715-4118  brandon.whitesell@ncdenr.gov  217 West Jones St. 1304-D
Human Resources VACANT        
Information Technology Systems John McNierney (919) 707-8964 john.mcneirney@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 3414
Land Resources Michael Medina (919) 707-9203  michael.medina@ncdenr.gov 512 N. Salisbury St.  
Land Resources Steve Kaufman (919) 733-3836 steve.kaufman@ncdenr.gov 512 N. Salisbury St.  
Marine Fisheries Jessi E. Baker (252) 808-8064 jessi.baker@ncdenr.gov 3441 Arendell St. Morehead City, NC  
Marine Fisheries Angela K. Tate (252) 808-8045 angie.tate@ncdenr.gov 3441 Arendell St. Morehead City, NC  
Museum of Natural Sciences Martha Fisk 733-7450 x521 martha.fisk@ncdenr.gov 102 N. Salisbury St.  
Museum of Natural Sciences Jan Weems 733-7450 x615 jan.weems@ncdenr.gov   102 N. Salisbury St.  
Office of Cons., Planning, & Comm. Affairs Brian Byfield (919) 707-8106 brian.byfield@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 1104-B
Parks and Recreation Brittany Whittaker (919) 870-4865 brittany.whitaker@ncdenr.gov 12700 Bayleaf Church Road  
Parks and Recreation Lindy Allen (919) 715-8708   lindy.allen@ncdenr.gov  512 N. Salisbury St  
Purchase and Services VACANT        
Secretary's Office Dena Wilkins (919) 707-8617   dena.wilkins@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 5304-N
Secretary's Office Jill Pafford (919) 707-8606  jill.pafford@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 5304-C
Waste Mangement Rose Saltz (919) 707-8265 rose.saltz@ncdenr.gov 217 West Jones St. 2313-B
Waste Mangement Bonnie Ware (336) 771-5000 bonnie.ware@ncdenr.gov  Winston-Salem Regional Office  
Water Quality Paul Clark (919) 807-6443 paul.clark@ncdenr.gov 512 N. Salisbury St.  
Water Quality Magdi Ibrahim (919)733-3908 x230 magdi.ibrahim@ncdenr.gov 4405 Reedy Creek Rd G066
Water Resources Bethany Goodwin (919) 707-9079 bethany.goodwin@ncdenr.gov 512 N. Salisbury St.  
Water Resources Sarah Young (919) 715-4939 sarah.young@ncdenr.gov 512 N. Salisbury St.  
Wildlife Resources David Varel (919) 707-0158 david.varel@ncwildlife.org 1751 Varsity Drive  
Zoological Park Bob Langston (336) 879-7711 bob.langston@nczoo.org 4401 Zoo Parkway, Asheboro, NC  
Forest Resources* Alan Moore (919) 857-4841 alan.moore@ncagr.gov 512 N. Salisbury St.  
Soil & Water Conservation* Lisa Fine (919) 715-9629 lisa.fine@ncagr.gov 512 N. Salisbury St.  
*Division transferred to Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services but office and mission are the same.
25608 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.