skip to main content | skip to footer
North Carolina Department of Environment Quality

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Financial Services - Contacts

Financial Services

Contacts

Name Position Phone No. E-mail
Whaley, Rex Chief Financial Officer 919-707-8561 Rex.Whaley@ncdenr.gov
Administrative Section
Baskerville, Carol Receptionist 919-707-8558 Carol.Baskerville@ncdenr.gov
Budget Section
Councilman, Terah Senior Budget Analyst 919-707-8518 Terah.Councilman@ncdenr.gov
Whittington, Ben Budget Analyst 919-707-8511 Ben.Whittington@ncdenr.gov
Powell, Pat Budget Analyst 919-707-8519 Pat.Powell@ncdenr.gov
Accounts Payable Section
Hollins, Maureen A/P Supervisor 919-707-8568 Maureen.Hollins@ncdenr.gov
Skabo, Jeff A/P Lead 919-707-8569

Jeff.Skabo@ncdenr.gov

Baker, Kathy MFM processing 919-707-8580 Kathy.Baker@ncdenr.gov
Moore, Jackie Contract Processing 919-707-8553 Jackie.J.Moore@ncdenr.gov
Cash Management Section
Caudill, Craig Cash Mgmt Supervisor 919-707-8584 Craig.Caudill@ncdenr.gov
Pickett, Laveta Cash Mgmt 919-707-8573 Laveta.Pickett@ncdenr.gov
Federal Grants Section
Adamio, Michael Grants Supervisor 919-707-8551 Michael.Adamio@ncdenr.gov
Robinson, Amy Federal Funds 919-707-9245 Amy.Robinson@ncdenr.gov
Financial Systems and Reporting Section
Freeman, Joyce FSR Supervisor 919-707-8565

Joyce.Davis-Freeman@ncdenr.gov

Miller, Joseph NCAS/XTND Helpdesk 919-707-8563 Joseph.Miller@ncdenr.gov
Furr, Renae NCAS Security 919-707-8562 Renae.Furr@ncdenr.gov
Payroll Section
Norris, Patty Payroll Supervisor 919-707-8557 Patty.Norris@ncdenr.gov
Property Management Section
Simmons, Dolan Pty Mgmt Supervisor 919-707-8527 Dolan.Simmons@ncdenr.gov
Cole, Barry Parking Coordinator/Fixed Assets  919-707-8576 Barry.Cole@ncdenr.gov
Shelton, Michael Green Square 919-707-8636 Michael.Shelton@ncdenr.gov
Wilkins, Dena Green Square Facility Mgr 919-707-8617 Dena.Wilkins@ncdenr.gov
Purchasing and Contracts Section
Kirby, Tommy Purchasing Director 919-707-8529 Tommy.Kirby@ncdenr.gov
Phipps, Allison Purchasing Lead 919-707-8528 Allison.Phipps@ncdenr.gov
Andrews, Wanda Purchasing Agent 919-707-8538 Wanda.Andrews@ncdenr.gov
Barber, Marjorie Purchasing Agent 919-707-8539 Marjorie.Barber@ncdenr.gov
Best, Anna Security and Budget Administrator 919-707-8532 Anna.Best@ncdenr.gov
Matheny, Jennifer Purchasing Agent 919-707-8533 Jennifer.Matheny@ncdenr.gov 
Rains, Traci Purchasing Agent 919-707-8537 Traci.Rains@ncdenr.gov
 

 

34885 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.