skip to main content | skip to footer
North Carolina Department of Environment Quality

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Leadership Forum - Managers' Forum - Members

Leadership Forum

Forum Logo

 Workgroup Members 

Contact Organization Telephone email
Amy Robinson Office of the Controller 919-733-1906 amy.robinson@ncdenr.gov
Arthur Stadiem DCM - Morehead City 252-808-2808 arthur.stadiem@ncdenr.gov
Brad Newton DWM - Mooresville RO 704-663-1699 brad.newton@ncdenr.gov
Craig Caldwell, P.G. DWR 919-707-9112 craig.caldwell@ncdenr.gov
Edward Watson DWR - Mooresville RO 704-235-2198 edward.watson@ncdenr.gov
Heather Goldman DWM 980-224-9858 heather.goldman@ncdenr.gov
Julie Woosley DWM Haz Waste 919-707-8203 julie.woosley@ncdenr.gov
Linda Culpepper DWR 919-707-8203 linda.culpepper@ncdenr.gov
Lindsay Crocker Divn. of Mitigation Services 919-707-8944 lindsay.crocker@ncdenr.gov
Linwood Peele DWR 919-707-9024 linwood.peele@ncdenr.gov
Ray Stewart DAQ - Winston-Salem RO 336-776-9800 ray.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Rob Fisher DAQ - Washington RO 252-948-3834 robert.fisher@ncdenr.gov
Tim Ladd DMF 919-707-9144 tim.ladd@ncdenr.gov
Wanda Hughes DAQ/Safety 919-707-8486 Wanda.Hughes@ncdenr.gov
Zahid Khan DEMLR - Mooresville RO 704-663-1699, Ext. 2145 zahid.khan@ncdenr.gov

 This list is maintained by Rob Fisher

270732 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.